Category: DEFAULT

Disgust For Your Kind - Oceano - Depths (Vinyl, LP, Album)

Download Disgust For Your Kind - Oceano - Depths (Vinyl, LP, Album)
Label: Earache - MOSH345LP • Format: Vinyl LP, Album, Stereo • Country: UK • Genre: Rock • Style: Hardcore, Death Metal, Deathcore


The Comedy Is Over - A House - The Way We Were: The Best Of A House 04.85-02.97 (CD), Metal Day - Intro - Messenger (12) - Kill The DJ!! (CD, Album), Les Honneurs Au Premier Consul - Musique Principale Des Troupes Coloniales - Marches, Batteries, Son, A Hard Days Night - Café Crème - Citations Ininterrompues (Vinyl), Hopeloos - Various - Hollands Goud! (CD), Lester Young - In Washington, D.C. 1956, Vol. 5 (CD, Album), Punk Song, To The Color - Grand Slam House Band - Americana/Military (CD), Amplifierz feat. Slyze - Bootybass Anthem (File, MP3), En Tu Habitacion, Praise Music - Various - Sacred Steel (CD), The Bat Cave

8 Responses

  1. Kinris says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Depths on Discogs. Label: Earache - MOSHLP • Format: Vinyl LP, Album, Stereo • Country: UK • /5(14).
  2. Najind says:
    The band signed to Earache Records and released their debut album, Depths on April 7, Their second album, Contagion was released on November 9, In , a rumor passed that Oceano would be breaking up, but it was confirmed that the band is staying together and will be releasing a third full-length album in
  3. Mikasar says:
    Apr 07,  · ‎Album · · 15 Songs. Available with an Apple Music subscription. Try it free. Disgust for Your Kind 7 Depths 8 District of Misery 9 With Legions 10 More By Oceano See All. Ascendants Contagion Incisions Revelation You May Also Like.
  4. Tusar says:
    Aug 18,  · Check out Depths by Oceano on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on Disgust for Your Kind. Disgust for Your Kind. Listen Now $ In MP3 cart View MP3 Cart 7. Depths. The bass drops will mow all posers down and have you begging for your life. Oceano don't really add anything new to the genre /5(21).
  5. Daik says:
    Depths by Oceano, released 07 April 1. Descent 2. Inhuman Affliction 3. A Mandatory Sacrifice 4. Samael the Destroyer 5. Fractured Frames, Scattered Flesh 6. Disgust for Your Kind 7. Depths 8. District of Misery 9. With Legions Slaughtered Like Swine Empathy for Leviathan Plague Campaign Abysm.
  6. Jurn says:
    Depths is an album that hits hard from track 1 to track Featuring the hit single, "District of Misery," alongside such bone crushing songs like "Samael the Destroyer," "Plague Campaign" and the cult favorite instrumental, "Depths," this is one album that does not let up. Disgust for Your Kind. Disgust for Your Kind. Listen Now $1 /5(21).
  7. Shakarr says:
    N.B. For the most devastating results play ‘Depths’ on a proper sound system with decent speakers. The Bass end will seriously shock you. Full effect not captured on an ipod. Track listing: 01 Descent 02 Inhuman Aflication 03 A Mandatory Sacrifice 04 Samael The Destroyer 05 Fractured Frames, Scattered Flesh 06 Disgust For Your Kind 07 Depths.
  8. Gardadal says:
    Despite the record being pretty lengthy I really enjoy listening to it from front to back. I really like how ridiculously heavy depths is. It really lives up to its name. Tracks like 'a mandatory sacrifice' and 'orificial execution' will destroy your ears and will probably make you want to make you go kill someone.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *