Category: DEFAULT

Hurts So Good - Various - Just Hits 2 (CD)

Download Hurts So Good - Various - Just Hits 2 (CD)
Label: Universal - 5374237 • Format: CD Compilation • Country: Norway • Genre: Pop •


Flamingo - Various - The Birth Of Rock N Roll (CD), Old Woman, Break The Rules Tonite (Out Of School) - Kim Carnes - Mistaken Identity (File, Album, MP3), Hows Your Mother - Derek & Clive - Come Again (Vinyl, LP), Vintage (Instrumental) - Rahiem - Amen Ra (Vinyl), Белая птица - Чайф - От себя (Vinyl, LP, Album), Realisasi Fantasi - The Corals (4) - Delemur (CD), Birth - Laurent Rochelle - Time Passing (File, MP3, Album), When The Morning Comes - Guy Fletcher (2) - When The Morning Comes (Vinyl, LP, Album), New York City Rhythm - Barry Manilow - Live (Vinyl, LP, Album)

8 Responses

  1. Fekora says:
    I Need A Lover: Hurts So Good Written-By – George Green (4), John Mellencamp* Get A Leg Up: Wild Night Written-By – Van Morrison: Dance Naked: Teardrops Will Fall Written-By – Dicky Doo, Marion Smith: Ain't Even Done With The Night: Just Another Day: Jack & Diane: Rumble Seat: I /5(44).
  2. Takasa says:
    Tracks and taken from the album John Mellencamp. Tracks , and taken from the album Human Wheels. Tracks and taken from the album Mr. Happy Go Lucky. Tracks , and taken from the album American Fool. Track taken from the album John Cougar. Tracks and taken from the album Dance Naked. Track.
  3. Tojalrajas says:
    Listen online to Astrid S - Hurts So Good and see which albums it appears on. Scrobble songs and get recommendations on other tracks and artists.
  4. Araran says:
    Don't you know that it's hurts so good Hurts so good Ooh boy please don't ever Take the heat off me' Cos it would hurt even more If you'd ever leave Even though sometimes It's hard to me to bear I make myself hold on' Cos it kills me I don't care' Cos baby I don't want you to ever quit Ooh, it ain't no good 'til it Hurts just a little bit.
  5. Aramuro says:
    Sep 28,  · "Hurts So Good", "Authority Song", "Pink Houses" and "R.O.C.K. in the USA" are just a few of the many songs I enjoyed listening to. If you were growing up in the 's, this magical decade you need to get this CD. I can't go back to the 's so the best thing I can do is listen to musicians who were part of that decade/5().
  6. Ketilar says:
    Words & Music collects 37 of John's biggest hits along with two new songs: "Walk Tall" and "Thank You" on two CD's. Disc 1: 1. WALK TALL - previously unreleased 2. PINK HOUSES 3. LONELY OL' NIGHT 4. JACKIE BROWN 5. RAIN ON THE SCARECROW 6. LOVE AND HAPPINESS 7. CHECK IT OUT 8. PEACEFUL WORLD 9. PAPER IN FIRE YOUR LIFE IS NOW HUMAN WHEELS
  7. Gum says:
    Includes 16 page booklet. Tracks and are previously unreleased. Tracks , and taken from the album Uh-Huh. Tracks , , , and taken from the album Scarecrow. Tracks , , taken from the album Big Daddy. Tracks , , and taken from the album Whenever We Wanted. Tracks , , and taken from the album The Lonesome Jubilee.
  8. Vunris says:
    "Hurts So Good" is a song by American singer-songwriter John Mellencamp, then performing under the stage name "John Cougar." The song was a number two hit on the Billboard Hot for the singer/songwriter. It was the first of three major hit singles from his album American others were "Jack & Diane" and "Hand to Hold On To," which were all released in

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *