Category: DEFAULT

I´M Sorry - Various - Country Show Down (CD)

Download I´M Sorry - Various - Country Show Down (CD)

Label: Warner Special Marketing (2) - none • Format: 2x, CD Compilation, Unofficial Release • Genre: Folk, World, & Country • Style: Country


Un Dernier Crépuscule - Dernière Volonté - Les Blessures De LOmbre (CD, Album), Offertory Meditation - Mary Lou Williams - Solo Recital Montreux Jazz Festival 1978 (Vinyl, LP, Albu, Over My Shoulder - The Cliff Adams Singers Conducted By Cliff Adams - Singing For You (Vinyl, LP), Amplifierz feat. Slyze - Bootybass Anthem (File, MP3), Stay With Me - Juicy - It Takes Two (CD, Album), CEst Dar - Nysay - Au Pied Du Mur (CD, Album), Loser Takes It All - The Blue Van - Love Shot (CD, Album), When You Only Loved Me - Don Johnson - Let It Roll (Vinyl, LP, Album), I Cover The Waterfront, Lola Cola - The Frenchies - Lola-Cola (Vinyl, LP, Album), I Lost My Heart To A Starship Trooper - Various - Onda Disco Vol. 3 (Vinyl, LP), Come Geordie, Hold The Bairn - Frankie Armstrong - I Heard A Woman Singing (Vinyl, LP), Ballade In G Minor Op. 24 - Grieg* - Grieg Edition (CD)

8 Responses

  1. Vishakar says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Country Show Volume 2 on Discogs. Label: Flash (3) - F • Format: CD Compilation • Country: Germany • Genre: Folk, World, & Country •.
  2. Fenrikazahn says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Country Show Vol. 4 on Discogs.4/5(1).
  3. Dougore says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Country Music on Discogs/5.
  4. Sakazahn says:
    Time Life's Classic Country series spotlights original hits from a specific era, or theme, by the artists that made them famous. This four-disc set collects 60 tracks that made the country charts between and , and includes "North to Alaska" (Johnny Horton), "Saginaw, Michigan" (Lefty Frizzell), and "El Paso" (Marty Robbins), in addition to strong tracks by Patsy Cline, Don Gibson 7/
  5. Kigar says:
    CD boxed set (LP-format) with page hardcover book, tracks. Total playing time approx. minutes. The compelling story of how a country music cottage industry transformed Bakersfield into the Country Music Capital of the West, sometimes called ‘Nashville West’, a serious challenge to Nashville's commercial country dominance/5(6).
  6. Yole says:
    This cd was for my 8yo Decendants-obsessed daughter. She loves it, as evidenced by its playing on repeat for days on end. Yes, I want to be evil like you, Maleficent, and crack the cd in half. But I digress. The 4* rating is because a couple of the songs are not apparently the originals from the movie and one isn't only inspired by the movie/5().
  7. Shakacage says:
    Music From Blake Shelton's Album, "Red River Blue." Released July 11th, Warner Bros, Records Inc.
  8. JoJosida says:
    I'm Sorry Lyrics: I'm sorry, so sorry / That I was such a fool / I didn't know / Love could be so cruel / Oh-oh-oh-oh-oh-oh-oh-yes / You tell me mistakes / Are part of being young / But that don't.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *