Category: DEFAULT

Its Gonna Take A Little Time - Lattimore Brown* - Nobody Has To Tell Me (CD)

Download Its Gonna Take A Little Time - Lattimore Brown* - Nobody Has To Tell Me (CD)
Label: Soulscape Records (2) - SSCD 7018 • Format: CD Compilation • Country: Europe • Genre: Funk / Soul • Style: Soul


Stinky Toys - Stinky Toys (CD, Album), Eumir Deodato - Deodato (Vinyl, LP, Album), Peixets De Plata, Do It ! (Accapella) - Africanism - Do It ! (Vinyl), Standing In The Rain - Levitation Room - Ethos (Vinyl, LP, Album), Axel Karakasis - Point Of No Return E.P. (Vinyl), Raise The Flag - Various - Nation Rap (CD), Karjase Kaebus - Segakoor ;Noorus; - Segakoor ;Noorus; (Vinyl, LP), Over Load, Get On The Funk Train, Scientists* - Blood Red River 1982 - 1984 (CD)

8 Responses

  1. Brall says:
    Nobody Has To Tell Me (You Were Meant For Me) 9: It's Gonna Take A Little Time: Please, Please, Please: Otis Is Gone (Parts 1&2) So Says My Heart: Every Day I Have To Cry: Don't Trust No One: Bless Your Heart (I Love You) Boo Ga Lou Sue: It Hurts Me So Bad: Yak-A-Poo: I Wish I Felt This Way At Home: 20 3/5(1).
  2. Nezahn says:
    Brown's fascinating life story is told in the in depth liner notes by John Ridley and Red Kelly. 21 tracks including: I'm Not Through Lovin' You, I Know I'm Gonna Miss You, Little Bag Of Tricks, So Says My Heart, It Hurts Me So Bad, and more.5/5(2).
  3. Kasida says:
    Apr 30,  · It's Gonna Take A Little Time, a song by Lattimore Brown on Spotify We and our partners use cookies to personalize your experience, to show you ads based on your interests, and for measurement and analytics Duration: 2 min.
  4. Tosar says:
    Lattimore Brown Format: Audio CD. out of 5 stars 3 ratings. Nobody Has To Tell Me Please Please Please Take A Little Time Otis Is Gone Pt.1 Otis Is Gone Pt.2 Shake And Vibrate Little Bag Of Tricks Pt Product details. Audio CD (February 7, )5/5(3).
  5. Faunris says:
    Lattimore Brown “Nobody Has To Tell Me” (Soulscape SSCS ) By Kev Briscoe I’m Not Through Lovin’ You; I’ve Got Everything (My Baby Needs); I Know I’m Gonna Miss You; Little Bag Of Tricks; It’s Such A Sad, Sad World; Shake And Vibrate; Cruise On, Fanny (Cruise On); Nobody Has To Tell Me (You Were Meant For Me); It’s Gonna Take A Little Time; Please, .
  6. Mozshura says:
    Aug 04,  · Nobody Has To Tell Me (You Were Meant For Me) PART SIX The way things worked in those days, a great deal of music industry business was conducted at the annual NATRA R&B 'disk-jockey convention', which was essentially a great big floating party that moved to a different city every year. Financed by the record companies, it gave them a chance to .
  7. Yoramar says:
    Sir Lattimore Brown discography and songs: Music profile for Sir Lattimore Brown, born 20 August Genres: Soul. Albums include The Get It!: Raw Funk of ', Jerk! Shake! And Vibrate!, and The Heart of Southern Soul, Vol. 2: No Brags - Just Facts.
  8. Kigal says:
    Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Nobody Has to Tell Me - Lattimore Brown on AllMusic -

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *