Category: DEFAULT

Waltzing Back - The Cranberries - Real Zombie (CD)

Download Waltzing Back - The Cranberries - Real Zombie (CD)
Label: Vox Records (3) - VOX 1015 • Format: CD Unofficial Release • Country: Italy • Genre: Rock • Style: Alternative Rock


Beat Bangs (Pinball Remix), The Forsaken - The Meteors (2) - Psychobilly (CD, Album), I´m Thru With Love - Dinah Washington - The Essential Dinah Washington (CD, Album), Rudi Wairata & His Mena Moeria Minstrels - Hawaiian-Melodies Volume 1 (Vinyl), Fear In Your Heart - The Business - Welcome To The Real World (Vinyl, LP, Album), Tanz Der Moleküle - MIA. - Tanz Der Moleküle (CD), Ghostwriter - CDC - Burn (CD), Fairy Tale Sand Man - Color (8) - Fools! Get Lucky!! (CD, Album), Pony Up - Kings Of Leon - Come Around Sundown (Vinyl, LP, Album), Embrace The Darkness - Averys Descent - Burning Roads (CD, Album), 5. Saanisõit - Segakoor ;Noorus; - Segakoor ;Noorus; (Vinyl, LP), Не Доверяй Военным - Пурген - Радиационная Активность Из Мусорного Бака (CD, Album)

8 Responses

  1. Maule says:
    Jun 18,  · View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Waltzing Back on Discogs. Label: Not On Label (The Cranberries) - DUCD 01 • Format: CD Unofficial Release • Genre: Rock • Style: Alternative Rock5/5(1).
  2. Gugor says:
    On back cover: Thank you Richard Baker (P) Island Records Inc. (C) Island Records Inc. The copyright in this sound recording and of this artwork is owned by Island Records Inc. and is exclusively licensed to Island Records Ltd. in the UK All titles: Island Music Ltd. Zombie is from the album «No Need To Argue» On CD/5(9).
  3. Gam says:
    Part 2 of a 2 CD Single set. Packaged in a J-card case inside a card stock box with space for CD1. The CD2 was also released separately just in a J-card case. [Box, left spine] The Cranberries • Zombie Set CD 2 1. Zombie 2. Waltzing Back (Live) 3. Linger (Live) CD 1 1. Zombie 2. Away 3. I Don't Need (CD1 available separately)/5(3).
  4. Shaktidal says:
    Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Zombie [US CD] - The Cranberries on AllMusic - Waltzing Back. The Cranberries. Amazon: 5: Linger. The Cranberries.
  5. Mikagal says:
    very disapointed only 3 songs on this cd would not order another cd from by the cranberries, had to go out to a music shop and buy another cd waste of money. Read more One person found this helpful/5(7).
  6. Vorr says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of In Concert on Discogs.
  7. Sashicage says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Bualadh Bos: The Cranberries Live on Discogs.
  8. Magor says:
    " Zombie " is a protest song by Irish alternative rock band the Cranberries, written about the IRA bombing in Warrington, and in memory of two young victims, Johnathan Ball and Tim Parry. It was released in September as the lead single from their second studio album, No Need to Argue, two weeks ahead of the album's release.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *